Donald J. Trump (@realDonaldTrump #DonaldTrump) on Donald Trump: Trump Waffles so much, someone should pour Syrup on him (#DumpTrump #DumpSyrupOnTrump)

Donald Trump Republican CNN Town Hall Anderson Cooper

2/18/2016 South Carolina

21:45

21:40
Republican Town Hall, Donald Trump, South Carolina, CNN Hosts GOP Town Hall, Greenville

Anderson Cooper:

I want you to meet uh Oran Smith

He’s a Republican from Leesville

He says he’s undecided

Oran welcome

Oran Smith:

First of all Hello

Good to see you again

Donald Trump:

Hello, Oran

Oran Smith:

I I’m really having trouble getting over

Donald Trump:

Okay

Oran Smith:

frankly and I want to ask you about

Donald Trump:

Sure

Oran Smith:

Uh as a matter of fact when I was watching the debate and you made this statement I had to apologize to my children for what came out of my mouth when you said what you said and that was and I don’t want to put words in your mouth so correct me if I’m wrong

Donald Trump:

Sure

Oran Smith:

When you said that George W. Bush, our last Republican President, uh, a man I respect greatly, uh, a person we really fought for when he was up against a lot of pressure
that, that he lied, to get us in the war in Iraq
That, that, that stung me very deeply

Donald Trump:

Okay

Oran Smith:

I, I, I don’t believe that

Donald Trump:

Sure

Oran Smith:

I’m just wondering, given some time passing

Donald Trump does NOT answer Megyn Kelly’s question about Trump’s claim that George “Dubya” Bush LIED about Iraq

Leave a Reply

